ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL 21 MAY 2003

NOMINATIONS FOR APPOINTMENT TO ORDINARY COMMITTEES AND THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE

LICENSING AND SAFETY	EDUCATION GOVERNOR	STANDARDS COMMITTEE	
COMMITTEE	APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE	0	
Councillors (6)	Councillors (4)	Councillors (4)	
Brunel-Walker	Beadsley	Mrs Beadsley	
Jones	Edger	Finnie	
Kendall	Mrs Hayes	Jones	
Osborne	Ward	Thompson	
Mrs Pile	vvalu	THOMPSON	
Mrs Ryder	Substitute Members (6)	Substitute Members (2)	
Wis Ryder	Baily	Substitute Members (2) Mrs Ryder	
Substitute Members (6)	Mrs Beadsley	Piasecki	
Adams	Jones	Flasecki	
Browne	Mills	Independent Members (2)	
Mihell	Mrs Shillcock	Mr D Briggs	
Piasecki		Revd D Osborn	
Mrs Shillcock	Thompson	Leva D Ospolli	
Thomas			
APPEALS COMMITTEE	PLANNING AND HIGHWAYS	EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE	
APPEALS COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE	EWIPLOTWIENT COMMITTEE	
Councillors (4)	COMMITTEE	Councillors (8)	
Councillors (4) Earwicker	Councillors (18)	Adams	
	Adams	Baily	
Finnie	Barnard	Edger	
Mills	Birch	Eugel Finnie	
Ward	Browne	Grayson	
Only affect a Manuel and (0)	Dudley	Leake	
Substitute Members (3)	Edger	McLean	
McCracken	Edger Finnie	Mrs Ryder	
Thompson	Grayson		
Wade	Mrs Hayes	Ward (non-voting)	
DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE	Jones	Substitute Members (6)	
SERVICES APPOINTMENT	Kendall	Substitute Members (0)	
COMMITTEE	Mills	Mrs Beadsley	
Councillors (9)		1	
Beadsley	Piasecki Mrs Pile	Dudley Jones	
Birch	Mrs Ryder	Piasecki	
Bettison	Sargeant	Turrell	
Edger	Ward	Worrall	
Mills	Worrall	, vvoliali	
Mrs Shillcock	VVOITAII		
Turrell	Substitute Members (6)		
Wade	Mrs Beadsley		
Ward	Beadsley		
Cub attacks Bit and Law (0)	Brunel-Walker		
Substitute Members (6)	Mrs Shillcock		
Adams	Thompson		
Mrs Ballin	Turrell		
Barnard	Larien		
Jones			
Piasecki			
Worrall			